Submit button on form

I am not a complete noobie when it comes to creating and editing pages but I am far from an expert!

I have a form that I copied and repurposed. It is an outlook at where airplanes will be over the next few months.
It has a rolling date - IE: every day at midnight, a new day is added to the bottom of the form. The code looks like this:

@import "miniops.css";

Switch to: Charters Display

- Make Any Changes and Press Submit at The Bottom When Finished -

<?php $username="******"; $password="******"; $script_database="******"; //**************Define Today and each day following************// $today = date("Y,m,d"); $today2=explode(',',$today); $rolling_date[] = new DateTime(); $rolling_date[0]->setDate(2010,10,10); //TODAY $rolling_date2[] = $rolling_date[0]->setDate($today2[0],$today2[1],$today2[2]); //TODAY $d=1; $dd=0; while ($d < 90) { $rolling_date[$d] = new DateTime(); $rolling_date[$d]->setDate($today2[0],$today2[1],$today2[2]); $rolling_date[$d]->modify("+$d day"); $rolling_date2[$d] = $rolling_date[$dd]->format("D M j"); echo ""; mysql_connect(localhost,$username,$password) or die("No date selected"); @mysql_select_db($script_database) or die("No date selected"); $query="SELECT * FROM forecast WHERE date = '{$rolling_date2[$d]}' ORDER BY id DESC LIMIT 1"; $result=mysql_query($query); $numd=mysql_numrows($result); mysql_close(); if ($numd == 1) { $m=0; $id=mysql_result($result,$m,"id"); $date=mysql_result($result,$m,"date"); $gaat=mysql_result($result,$m,"gaat"); $glho=mysql_result($result,$m,"glho"); $feva=mysql_result($result,$m,"feva"); $confirmed=mysql_result($result,$m,"confirmed"); $tentative=mysql_result($result,$m,"tentative"); $notes=mysql_result($result,$m,"notes"); } echo " "; $d++; $dd++; echo ""; unset($id); unset($date); unset($gaat); unset($glho); unset($feva); unset($confirmed); unset($tentative); unset($notes); unset($numd); unset($result); unset($query); } ?>
AIRCRAFT INFORMATION CURRENT OPERATIONS