Register form won’t work

Please help folks. I’m at my wits end. I have taken on a site with very old php code. It is starting to fail but the main fault is the registration form. I am still fairly new to php but I have gone through the code line by line and I cannot find the fault.
It keeps saying not all fields completed but they are. I have checked the code and the form matches the php checks exactly but still the error. It then uses a JavaScript to send to Ajax file to process, and I think this may be the issue

We cannot possibly help you with what is wrong with your code unless you post all the code needed to reproduce the problem - form page and form processing.

Code that provides a good user interface would produce a unique and helpful error message for each problem with each field’s value, not a general catch all message.

I’m happy to post it if that’s ok? It does have the error messages set up but they are not displaying anything, just fields missing, not which ones

That’s the main form. Do I also post the Ajax form too ? I think they are the only pages affecting it

Pictures are for hanging on walls. If you want help with your code you will need to post the actual code.

Also you have to say what the exact error message is, and you have to search for it by yourself within the code and tell in which file on which line it was.

require_once("/home/webcadet/public_html/mywcc/Connections/recaptchalib.php");
$publickey = "6LfgeAcUAAAAAKEVaR5lg6AW2z5H98jE2HeLUSYv"; // you got this from the signup page
$privatekey = "6LfgeAcUAAAAAIwFHVsuxDTOetivOqq4Rn7wIhdd";

$GLOBALS['templateVersion'] = "5.0";

//Change The Page Title Here:
$GLOBALS['pageTitle'] = "WCC Application Form";

//Change the Last Updated By Here:
$GLOBALS['lastUpdatedBy'] = "J. Sylvester";

/*
The following lines of code are used to gather the names that appear
underneath the page title.
You can add as many as you wish. If you choose too have none, just comment out the line