Recaptcha V2

I have a contact form that isnt working, it has Recaptcha V2, I am very new to websites and cant work out where to put the Recapthcha code to make it work ! my php page is below, any help is much appreciated

<?php 

/* ==========================  Define variables ========================== */

#Your e-mail address
	define("__TO__", "MY EMAIL ADDRESS");

#Message subject
	define("__SUBJECT__", "Enquiry FROM MY WEBSITE");

#Success message
	define('__SUCCESS_MESSAGE__', "Your message has been sent. Thank you!");

#Error message 
	define('__ERROR_MESSAGE__', "Error, your message hasn't been sent");

#Messege when one or more fields are empty
	define('__MESSAGE_EMPTY_FIELDS__', "Please fill out  all fields");

/* ========================  End Define variables ======================== */

//Send mail function
	function send_mail($to,$subject,$message,$headers){
		if(@mail($to,$subject,$message,$headers)){
			echo json_encode(array('info' => 'success', 'msg' => __SUCCESS_MESSAGE__));
		} else {
			echo json_encode(array('info' => 'error', 'msg' => __ERROR_MESSAGE__));
		}
	}

//Check e-mail validation
	function check_email($email){
		if(!@eregi("^[_a-z0-9-]+(\.[_a-z0-9-]+)*@[a-z0-9-]+(\.[a-z0-9-]+)*(\.[a-z]{2,3})$", $email)){
			return false;
		} else {
			return true;
		}
	}

//Get post data
	if(isset($_POST['name']) and isset($_POST['mail']) and isset($_POST['comment'])){
		$name 	 = $_POST['name'];
		$mail 	 = $_POST['mail'];
		$phone  = $_POST['phone'];
		$comment = $_POST['comment'];

if($name == '') {
			echo json_encode(array('info' => 'error', 'msg' => "Please enter your name."));
			exit();
		} else if($mail == '' or check_email($mail) == false){
			echo json_encode(array('info' => 'error', 'msg' => "Please enter valid e-mail."));
			exit();
		} else if($comment == ''){
			echo json_encode(array('info' => 'error', 'msg' => "Please enter your message."));
			exit();
		} else {
			//Send Mail
			$to = __TO__;
			$subject = __SUBJECT__ . ' ' . $name;