Query returning nothing

Hello, I’m trying to query a database that is hosted by Bluehost. I can connect to the database successfully but when I run a query it returns nothing. As a complete novice I’m oblivious to why this is the case. There are over two hundred records in the table which I expected to be displayed but the web page is blank with no errors displayed or in the php log on the server. Here is my code:

<?php
    $dbhost = 'localhost';
    $dbuser = 'martstee_Guest';
    $dbpass = '*************';
    $dbname = 'martstee_WPSPT';
    // Create connection
    $conn = mysqli_connect($dbhost, $dbuser, $dbpass, $dbname);
    // Check connection
    if ($conn->connect_error) {
        die("Connection failed: " . $conn->connect_error);
    }
    $squery = "SELECT * FROM data products";
    if ($result = mysqli_query($conn, $squery)) {
        while ($row = mysqli_fetch_assoc($result)) {
            echo "<tr>";
            echo "<td>" .  $row['Code'] . "</td>";
            echo "<td>" .  $row['Qty'] . "</td>";
            echo "<td>" .  $row['Loc'] . "</td>";
            echo "</tr>";   
        }
        mysqli_free_result($result);
    }
    ?>

Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this and hopefully advise. Any help is gratefully appreciated.

Cheers Martin

The most immediate problem is you have an error in your sql query syntax at the two word table name. This requires special handling in a query and should be avoided. You should use an under score _, rather than a space, in any multiple word database, table, or column names. Read on to see how to get error handling that would have alerted you to this issue.