Need some help with my Form

Hi,
I am very new to PHP. I downloaded a PHP script for form submission which also includes validation from this link:

http://form.guide/email-form/php-form-to-email.html

I then made some small changes (adding email) and uploaded the script to my new site which is here:

http://www.sadrepaintings.com/index.html

When I click on submit button, I get this error:

[i][b]405 - HTTP verb used to access this page is not allowed.

The page you are looking for cannot be displayed because an invalid method (HTTP verb) was used to attempt access.[/b][/i]

I have followed all the instruction but can not figure out what is wrong. I will be very grateful if someone could help me.
I can even give access to the site for closer look if you want. The script is in root of the site where html files are.

Many thanks

Hamid

Post the actual code that is being used, please.

The form script is called “form-to-email.php” and is as follows: