Need help with a from header for a contact form

I have posted about the contact form script before, but i could not figure it out. The hosting company said I need to have a correct “From” header for it to be able to send. I am pasting the entire code. Can you please tell me what I should add and where to place it. I am a php newbie thanks for your help

[php]

Farr Better Plumbing
        <!-- The contact form starts from here-->
<?php // Routine to check email for problems... function isEmail($email){ return eregi("^[_a-z0-9-]+(\.[_a-z0-9-]+)*@[a-z0-9-]+(\.[a-z0-9-]+)*(\.[a-z]{2,3})$", $email); } $error = ''; // error message $name = ''; // sender's name $email = ''; // sender's email address $subject = ''; // subject $message = ''; // the message itself if(isset($_POST['send'])) { $name = $_POST['name']; $email = $_POST['email']; $subject = $_POST['subject']; $message = $_POST['message']; if(trim($name) == '') { $error = '
Please enter your name!
'; } else if(trim($email) == '') { $error = '
Please enter your email address!
'; } else if(!isEmail($email)) { $error = '
You have enter an invalid e-mail address. Please, try again!
'; } if(trim($subject) == '') { $error = '
Please enter a subject!
'; } else if(trim($message) == '') { $error = '
Please enter your message!
'; } if(get_magic_quotes_gpc()) { $message = stripslashes($message); } // the email will be sent here // make sure to change this to be your e-mail $to = "[email protected]"; // the email subject // '[Contact Form] :' will appear automatically in the subject. // You can change it as you want $subject = '[Contact Form] : ' . $subject; // the mail message ( add any additional information if you want ) $msg = "From : $name \r\ne-Mail : $email \r\nSubject : $subject \r\n\n" . "Message : \r\n$message"; mail($to, $subject, $msg, "From: $email\r\nReply-To: $email\r\nReturn-Path: $email\r\n"); } ?>
              <!-- Message sent! (change the text below as you wish)-->