I dont know how to update table

Hello, I want to create update button for each table row. I displayed data from table succesufuly, but I dont know hot to update status of reservation session.I will post my code here.
I am new in php so sorry for stupid question…

<?php
//displayResStatus.php
require_once "db.php";
class displayResStatus extends ConnToDB {
	public function displayStatusNone() {
		$sql = "SELECT * FROM reservation WHERE SESSION_STATUS='NONE'";
		$result = $this->Connection()->query($sql);

echo '<table border="1" cellpadding="5"> 
      		<tr>
	          <th>Name</th> 
	          <th>Lastname</th> 
	          <th>E-mail</th> 
	          <th>Phone number</th> 
	          <th>Gender</th> 
	          <th>Session</th>
	          <th>Session status</th>
	          <th>Change session status</th>   
     		</tr>';

if ($result) {
			while ($row = mysqli_fetch_assoc($result)) {
				$name = $row["NAME"];
				$lastname = $row["LASTNAME"];
				$email = $row["EMAIL"];
				$phone = $row["PHONE"];
				$gender = $row["GENDER"];
				$session = $row["SESSION"];
				$sessionStatus = $row["SESSION_STATUS"];

echo '<tr>
						<td>'.$name.'</td>
						<td>'.$lastname.'</td>
						<td>'.$email.'</td>
						<td>'.$phone.'</td>
						<td>'.$gender.'</td>
						<td>'.$session.'</td>
						<td>'.$sessionStatus.'</td>
						<td>'?>
						<form method="#" action="#">
							<select name="selectStatus">
								<option name="status" value="Confirmed session">Confirmed session</option>
								<option name="status" value="Unconfirmed session">Unconfirmed session</option>
							</select>
							<input type="submit" name="submit" value="Update status"/>
						</form>															

<?php '</td>
					  <tr>';
			}
		}
		echo '</table>';

}
}

?>

If you edit the first post in the thread and either add bbcode [code] [/code] tags or use the preformatted text menu button </>, your code will get formatted correctly.