how do i Php Sort ?

I am a bit new to PHP, I am trying to create away to sort kills,points,deaths,userid. I did try googleing but did not really get it.

Any help wold be appreciated.

text file to the code -> http://www.l3git.com/servers/test_2.txt

before the php code does its thing -> -> http://www.l3git.com/servers/users

what it looks like on an output -> http://www.l3git.com/servers/test_2.php

[php]

<? $i = 0; $taken = 0; $e = 0; $type = $_GET['type']; list($type,$step2,$step3,$step4,$step5) = split(";",$type); if($step2 < "0"){$step2 = "25";} if($step3 < "0"){$step3 = "0";} if($step2 > "200"){$step2 = "200"; echo '
Sorry the max is 200
';} $data = file_get_contents('users'); $replace = array('INSERT INTO Users VALUES','"Users" ("userId" BigInt PRIMARY KEY NOT NULL , "UserType" int NOT NULL , "TotalTime" int, "TotalVisits" int);','INSERT INTO WelcomeActions VALUES','INSERT INTO Characters VALUES','("UserId" BigInt NOT NULL ,"CharacterId" Binint NOT NULL ,"Name" varchar(50) NOT NULL ,"Level" int,"Class" int, "Kills" int, "Deaths" int, "Points" int, "TotalTime" int, "TotalVisits", PRIMARY KEY ','"userId"','"UserType" int NOT NULL , "TotalTime" int, "TotalVisits" int)'); $other_replace = array('BigInt','PRIMARY KEY','NOT NULL','( ',', ','("UserId","CharacterId") )','("UserId" bigint"Type" int"Repeats" int"Text" varchar(300)"Delay" int"Source" int)','COMMIT',')','(',"'",'BEGIN TRANSACTION'); $img_1 = str_replace($replace,'',$data); $img_2 = str_replace($other_replace,'',$img_1); list($nothing1, $users, $nothing2, $vips, $mbl) = split('CREATE TABLE', $img_2); if($type == "vips"){$result = explode(';',$vips);} elseif($type == "mbl"){$result = explode(';',$mbl);} elseif($type == "users"){$result = explode(';',$users);} elseif(($type <> "users") || ($type <> "vips") || ($type <> "mbl")){$result = explode(';',$users);} echo 'Users Found: '.count($result); ?>
       <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%">
        <tr>