Displaying numbers

hi guys, im completely new to php and require a bit of assistance…

i am creatign a racing game in flash and have created a high scores table to post you best laptimes…

I have got all this working correctly appart from the fact that the score will only post to the decimal place. For example

if you get a time of 01.01.000 then the time will be displayed in the table as 1

how can i make it post the whole score?

the code im using is this…

PHP:

<?php $winscore = (int)$winscore; // Create a Blank File if it doesn't already exist if (!file_exists($filename)) { $file=fopen($filename, "w"); fclose ($file); } // Read the file in $oscores = file ($filename); $numreadin = count($oscores); // Break out the data into a new 2-d array called $tscores for ($i = 0; $i < $numreadin; $i++) { $g = unserialize($oscores[$i]); $tscores[$i][0] = $g[0]; $tscores[$i][1] = $g[1]; } // Fill in any missing data with none/0 for ($i = $numreadin; $i < $scoresize; $i++) { $tscores[$i][0] = 0; $tscores[$i][1] = "none"; } // Process the actions // Insert a score/name if ($action == "INSERT") { // Add name to end of list, and sort $tscores[$scoresize + 1][0] = $winscore; $tscores[$scoresize + 1][1] = $winname; rsort ($tscores); $file=fopen($filename, "w"); // Write them out for ($i = 0; $i < $scoresize; $i++) { $st = serialize($tscores[$i]) . "n"; fputs($file, $st); } fclose($file); } // Clear the list if ($action == "CLEAR") { $k[0] = 0; $k[1] = "none"; $ser = serialize($k); $file=fopen($filename, "w"); for ($i = 0; $i < $scoresize; $i++) { $st = $ser . "n"; fputs($file, $st); } fclose($file); } // Process the OUTPUT options if ($viewtype == "HTML") { for ($i = 0; $i < $scoresize; $i++) { echo (" "); echo ($i + 1); echo (" "); echo ($tscores[$i][1]); echo (" "); echo ($tscores[$i][0]); echo (" "); } ?>
    </table> 
  <? 

} 

// FLASH DATA CREATED HERE 
if ($viewtype == "FLASH") 
{ 
    for ($i = 0; $i < $scoresize; $i++) 
    { 
        echo ("NAME" . $i . "=");