csv to feed html

I have a csv file (sample below) that contains a daily scripture and text for 2008. I am wanting to write a script that will serve up each day’s scripture and text to a web site for that day. I realize this may be a little bit of a project, but any help would be appreciated.
I have limited html and php knowledge, but learn quickly.

**Sample of csv file:

Subject,Start Date,Start Time,End Date,End Time,All day event,Reminder on/off,Reminder Date,Reminder Time,Meeting Organizer,Required Attendees,Optional Attendees,Meeting Resources,Billing Information,Categories,Description,Location,Mileage,Priority,Private,Sensitivity,Show time as,

Daily Text,1/1/08,7:00:00 AM,1/1/08,7:00:00 AM,TRUE,FALSE,1/1/08,7:00:00 AM,2008 Daily Text,"Let us, therefore, approach with freeness of speech to the throne of undeserved kindness, that we may obtain mercy and find undeserved kindness for help at the right time.-Heb. 4:16.

As Christians, we can expect ridicule, persecution, and other trials. (Matt. 24:9; 2 Pet. 3:3) However, we know that Jehovah sees all things, hears our prayers and, at the right time, will straighten out matters according to his will. (Rom. 12:17-21) Therefore, rather than fear our opposers, we fear God and look to him to deliver us. Like David, we do not avenge ourselves, nor do we compromise righteous principles to avoid suffering. In the end, this brings happiness. But how? David’s fear of Jehovah did more than just restrain him from doing wrong. It strengthened him to act decisively and wisely under difficult circumstances. Though distressed, David did not despair. (Prov. 24:10) His fear of God moved him to turn to Jehovah, and he took to strengthening himself by Jehovah.""-1 Sam. 30:1-20. w06 8/1 2:8",Heb. 4:16,Normal,FALSE,Normal,3

Daily Text,1/2/08,7:00:00 AM,1/2/08,7:00:00 AM,TRUE,FALSE,1/2/08,7:00:00 AM,2008 Daily Text,"O that I were as in the lunar months of long ago.-Job 29:2.