Keyword clouding in SEO

Hi, I am new to SEO, Can anyone explain about keyword clouding concepts in SEO and its importance.

Well, I am getting to hate the word “CLOUD” ! ! ! Smiles…

Basically anything “CLOUD” is just a database of data that pertains to area involved. In the internet world
of websites, keys or keywords are basically called “tags” on most sites. If you Google then by using the
keywords “what is key clouding”, you will see a ton of info on this subject. One of the first ones is a good
favorite from Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tag_cloud I think that explains it nice for
you.

Even the word SEO is a bit confusing to a lot of people. Do a Google search on “what is seo really” and see
what the first 10 pages talk about. It is really about the money. About how sites track visitor’s usage of the
data on their pages and what they spend money on… It’s all about tracking something that is to be used
by the company to make more money. They will tell you that their SEO, keyword tracks and other data will
help you get a more personalized experience on their site. This is not true, it is really to track what you do
really want and help them make more money from your visit. So, SEO is good in some ways, and just a big
false promotion in another way…

So, after that “rant”… A key-cloud is basically just a new term for another part of SEO… Another part of
how to rank your site higher in the world of Google, Yahoo, AOL, Bing and whatever search engine…

The Keyword clouds give greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in the text.

A word cloud gives you a good understanding how Google views the content on a page. I’ve written previously that you need to provide Google with the right signals so it can determine what your web page or post is about. Using enough of the right keywords on your page is one way for Google to make sense of your content.