Haha, I can be really slow sometimes. I got it now
The images update great, as well as the rest of the data. And the images delete like they should now. I don't suppose you could point me in the right direction to making that default.jpg image not get deleted?
I'd like it to stay there so if there are no images to upload, the user won't be looking at a red 'X'.
And thank you very very much for all your help on this.