To add simple text to contact us php page (part of my template)

Dear fellow forum members,

I have paid close to $200 for a template to find out that “by default” I cannot add a simple line of text to an existing contact_us.php which at this point only has an email contact form.

I’ve reached out to template manufacturer and they ask for more money just to modify that little part!

I am sure with a little guidance, I can do this myself, I’ve been working with HTML for years, however, I am only a beginner to PHP.

The page I am concerned about is: http://glamorousjewelers.com/contact_us.php

I would like to add some simple html to the page, above the contact form, but the template company is saying there is no way to do that, which I do not think is true.

Please help me understand where to begin and which modifications to do to the file structure to make my contact_us page have a little more content than a simple contact form.

Any help or assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you all in advance,

Kind Regards,

Aleksey
www.glamorousjewelers.com
[email protected]

Can you post the code to the “contact_us.php” and tell us what you want the HTML to say.

You are very kind, Topcoder.
I truly appreciate your assistance.
Any input on this matter would help me tremendously.

I would like to simply add a sentence: We are located at 236 Mamaroneck Ave, Mamaroneck, New York 10543. We are open daily 10AM - 6PM. Our office phone is (914) 630-7660.

[php]<?php
/*
$Id$

osCommerce, Open Source E-Commerce Solutions
http://www.oscommerce.com

Copyright © 2010 osCommerce

Released under the GNU General Public License
*/

require(‘includes/application_top.php’);

require(DIR_WS_LANGUAGES . $language . ‘/’ . FILENAME_CONTACT_US);
$current_page = FILENAME_CONTACT_US;

if (isset($HTTP_GET_VARS[‘action’]) && ($HTTP_GET_VARS[‘action’] == ‘send’) && isset($HTTP_POST_VARS[‘formid’]) && ($HTTP_POST_VARS[‘formid’] == $sessiontoken)) {
$error = false;