Stumped on PHP Contact Form Bug

Please help:
I’m trying to figure out what is going on with a custom made PHP contact form on my company’s multiple websites.
Check it out here: www dot TacticalSolar dot com

This custom form was made by a former employee and USUALLY works great. Validation, spam checking, database connection, etc. But I’ve discovered a bug. The form does not always actually send the data to us when it says it does! This problem almost always happens in Internet Explorer and Safari browsers. But sometimes that data shows up. This does not effect Firefox or Chrome.

I’ve been looking everywhere, but no idea what is causing this. Thoughts? Ideas?
I’m no PHP coder so even obvious places to look are welcome.

Are you looking to try to fix this yourself, or are you looking to farm it out? Without seeing code, there is no way to determine what is or is not happening. First place to look is at whatever page the contact form submits to. Beyond that, it is only speculation.

Thanks Astonecipher, Look and see if this helps:

[php] $_SESSION[‘contactTF’]=‘closed’;
$fields=array();
$fields[]=’

’;
$fields[]=’’;
$fields[]=‘’;
if($title) {$fields[]=‘’;}
$fields[]=‘’;
if($address){$fields[]=‘’;}
if($city) { $fields[]=‘’;}
if($ct==0 || $ct==232){
$fields[]=‘’;
}else{
if($prov) { $fields[]=‘’;}
}
if($zip) { $fields[]=‘’;}
if($cA[$_SESSION[‘cntry’]]) {$fields[]=‘’;}
$fields[]=‘’;
$fields[]=‘’;
if($fax) { $fields[]=‘’;}
$fields[]=‘’;
$fields[]=‘’;
$fields[]=‘’;
if($req) { $fields[]=‘’;}
if($prodcd) { $fields[]=‘’;}
$fields[]=’‘;
$fields[]=’';
		$_SESSION['spamemail']='<div style="font-size:10px; color:#FF0000;">
		The email address provided did not pass the DNS check. This is most likely a spam email.<br />
		From IP: '.$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'].'  Host: '.gethostbyaddr($_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']);
		if ($nvEmail=='true' || $posSpam > 1){
			if($nvEmail=='true') {
				$fields[]='<tr><td align="right" valign="top" style="font-size:11px; color:#FF0000;">