Undefined Index Error

Hi,
I am completely new to PHP and am following this tutorial.

I am 7mins in and my code is exactly identical to his, yet I get an undefined index error. I am using PHP storm

//The form

<html>
<body>
<form action="learnphp.php" method="post">

<table border ="0">
        <tr>
            <td>Name</td>
            <td align="center"><input type ="text" name ="username" size="30"/></td>
        </tr>

<tr>
            <td>Address</td>
            <td align="center"><input type = "text" name ="streetaddress" size = "30"/></td>
        </tr>

<tr>
            <td>City</td>
            <td align = "center"><input type = "text" name ="cityaddress" size = "30"/></td>
        </tr>

<tr>
            <td colspan="2" align ="center"><input type ="submit" value ="submit"/></td>
        </tr>
    </table>

</form>
</body>
</html>

//The php code

<!--

You embed PHP code between tags

A semicolon has to finish every php statement

Single quotes : Print what is between them and ignore
            escape sequences except for \' and \\

Double quotes : Print many escape sequences, the values
            for variables, and more

-->

<html>
            <head>
                <title>Information Gathered</title>
            </head>
    <body>
        <?php
        echo"<p>Data Processed at </p>";
        date_default_timezone_set('UTC');
        /* Echos the date
                h : 12 hr format
                H : 24 hr format
                i : Minutes
                s : Seconds
                u : Microseconds
                a : Lowercase am or pm
                l : Full text for the day
                F : Full text for the month
                j : Day of the month
                S : Suffix for the day st, nd, rd, etc.
                Y : 4 digit year
         */

echo date('j F Y H:i');
            echo "</p>";

$userName = $_POST['username'];
            $streetAddress = $_POST['streetaddress'];
            $cityAddress = $_POST['cityaddress'];